03 June, 2011

1st District CAC hosts Police Boundary Realignment Meeting

MPD Meetings on Police Boundary Realignment Set to Begin June 7

The MPD will discuss plans to improve the delivery of police services in the District of Columbia beginning on June 7, 2011 at the First District. Each police district will host a community meeting to discuss new Police Service Area boundaries in that district. Community members are invited to attend these meetings to get more information and have their questions answered.

http://mpdc.dc.gov/districts (The website will be updated if there are any emergency cancellations.)

Meeting dates and times are scheduled as follows: for the Community Room of Each Police Station.
Police District
Date and Time
First District
101 M Street, SW
June 7, 2011 // 7 pm
Second District
3320 Idaho Avenue, NW
June 22, 2011 // 7 pm
Third District
1620 V Street, NW
June 9, 2011 // 7 pm
Fourth District
6001 Georgia Avenue, NW
June 16, 2011 // 7 pm
Fifth District
1805 Bladensburg Road, NE
June 23, 2011 // 7 pm
Sixth District
100 42nd Street, NE
June 13, 2011 // 7 pm
Seventh District
2455 Alabama Avenue, SE
June 15, 2011 // 7 pm

Commanders of Each District

First District:              Alisa.Petty@dc.gov  (Inspector)

Second District:        Michael.Reese@dc.gov

Third District              Jacob.Kishter@dc.gov

Fourth District            Kimberly.Missouri@dc.gov

Fifth District               Andrew.Solberg@dc.gov

Sixth District              Robert.Contee@dc.gov

Seventh District         Joel.Maupin@dc.gov

No comments: